Board of Directors

The Orick School Board takes pride in their school and community.   Members include:

Lori Connell Term expires 2017
Kimberly Frick Term expires 2019
Edith Baker Term expires 2017
Ashlee Boyer Term expires 2020


Board meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday at 4:00 P.M. in room two.

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Board Policies